Knowing Home – A Trilogy of Poetry




David Kurth’s collection of poetry in three sections, Knowing Home, includes “Living in Wildness” which focuses on matters of living close to the wilderness; “The Other Side of Spring” focuses on seasons of life in nature and relationships; and “Luminary” includes matters of the heart and spirit.

Additional information

Dimensions 8.25 × .375 × 5.375 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Knowing Home – A Trilogy of Poetry”

You may also like…